American Power Trio PRONG is getting ready to release an album of cover versions, putting their distinct spin on an array of tracks originally recorded by artists such as Black Flag, Bad Brains, Adolescents, The Sisters Of Mercy, Killing Joke, Hüsker Dü and Neil Young.
1) Doomsday (DISCHARGE)
2) Vision Thing (SISTERS OF MERCY)
3) Goofy’s Concern  (BUTTHOLE SURFERS)
4) Kids of the Black Hole  (ADOLESCENTS)
5) The Bars  (BLACK FLAG)
6) Seeing Red  (KILLING JOKE)
7) Don’t Want To Know If You Are Lonely  (HUSKER DU)
8) Give Me The Cure  (FUGAZI)
9) Banned In D.C.  (BAD BRAINS)
10) Cortez The Killer  (NEIL YOUNG)

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment