CD (Nuclear Blast)

Available from 07/10/2013

10.00 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock

Brazilian metallers Soulfly have today announced the title of the band's forthcoming studio effort. The ninth Soulfly album will be entitled "Savages" and is set for release on October 4th, 2013 via Nuclear Blast.
Produced, engineered, and mixed by sound guru Terry Date (Pantera, White Zombie), "Savages" will be released as a limited edition digpack CD, 2LP vinyl, and digital download.
Guest vocal appearances on "Savages" include bass player Tony Campos, Max Cavalera's son Zyon, Clutch's Neil Fallon, Napalm Death's Mitch Harris, and Jamie Hanks of I Declare War. The track listing is as follows:
01. Bloodshed
02. Cannibal Holocaust
03. Fallen (feat. Jamie Hanks)
04. Ayatollah Of Rock ‘N’ Rolla (feat. Neil Fallon)
05. Master Of Savagery
06. Spiral
07. This Is Violence
08. K.C.S. (feat. Mitch Harris)
09. El Comegente (feat. Tony Campos)
10. Soulfliktion
Limited Edition CD & 2LP vinyl bonus tracks:
11. Fuck Reality
12. Soulfly IX

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment