Some Kids Have No Face

CD (Raging Planet)

Available from 25/02/2011

11.90 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock


 More from this Band

For The Glory 3rd album. CD release.

01. Armor of Steel
02. All The Same
03. No Faith
04. Some Kids Have No Face
05. One Amongst Many
06. Routine Equals Hell
07. Behind My Back
08. Egotrip
09. Where Is Justice
10. The Pack [feat. Pedro Batista (Wise Up), Luis Branco (Day of The Dead), Tiago (Overcome), André Tavares (Death Will Come)

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment