Available from 03/02/2014

14.90 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock

Consistency, integrity and quality are words that first comes to mind when you hear the name EKTOMORF. One and a half years after the "Black Flag" album, it's time to welcome the newest piece of work by the band fronted by the charismatic Zoli Farkas. "Retribution" again is a first-class "fist in your face" album, displaying heavy grooves and sheer power in the best of ways. Refining their sound to perfection was the goal, and this has been achieved impressively. "Retribution" was again mixed and mastered y the bands long-time producer Tue Madsen (Antfarm studios). 
impressive new studio album by long-running Neo Thrash masters EKTOMORF 
For fans of Soulfly & Sepultura 
intense, heavy, groovy sound that continues where bands like Sepultura left off after "Roots" 
feat. guest appearance by Ill Nino vocalist Cristian Machado on "Numb And Sick" 
mixed and mastered by Tue Madsen (Antfarm studios, Denmark) 
Album is made available digitally for the rock & metal press worldwide 
Adverts in all relevant magazines 
Interviews & Reviews will be featured in print and online magazines all over the world 
Web banners to appear on several metal-pages + trailer video to be released on Youtube/Facebook 
Songs and snippets on homepages and Social Network-pages of EKTOMORF and AFM
01. You Can't Control Me
02. Ten Plagues
03. Face Your Fear
04. Escape
05. Who the Fuck Are You
06. Numb and Sick
07. Lost and Destroyed
08. Souls of Fire
09. I Hate You
10. Watch Me
11. Mass Ignorance
12. Save Me
13. Whisper
14. Collapsed Bridge 

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment