Never Surrender

CD (Season of Mist)

Available from 02/12/2022

Also Available in LP12 Ltd Vinil (Coloured) (View All)

16.00 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock


 More from this Band


The outlaws from down under deliver another pummeling and relentless lesson in aggression with full length number 6(66). ‘Never Surrender’ is a furious assault of black thrash, chainsaw riffs, and warlike drums, offering no moment of reprisal as it rages on for 40 unyielding minutes. With this offering, Deströyer 666 takes no prisoners For fans of DESASTER, GOSPEL OF THE HORNS, AURA NOIR, NOCTURNAL GRAVES, BESTIAL MOCKERY, RAZOR OF OCCAM. Artwork by Alex Kemp. Tracklist: 01. Never Surrender (03:47) 02. Andraste (03:51) 03. Guillotine (03:24) 04. Pitch Black Night (04:43) 05. Mirror's Edge (04:48) 06. Grave Raiders (05:01) 07. Savage Rights (03:59) 08. Rather Death (04:52) 09. Batavia's Graveyard (05:46)

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment