Much Higher Than A Hope

CD (Raising Legends)

Available from 28/04/2017

11.00 €

Add to Cart

CD, 2017

- Memoirs (intro)
- Sanctuary of Dreams
- End of Days
- Living a Lie
- Chain of Tears
- Miss You
- Rising Inferno
- Last Queen On Earth
- Much Higher Than A Hope
- God's Euphoria
- Poisoned

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment