Melodies Of Atonement

CD (Inside Out)

Available from 30/08/2024
The item will be dispatched as soon as it is available

Also Available in LP12 Double Vinil (Coloured) , CD Special Edition (View All)

16.00 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock

CD | CD Special Edition + Patche | 2LP RED

The fearless and stunning new album by Norway's LEPROUS.
“Melodies Of Atonement”, the band’s 8th studio album, contains 10 songs / 51 minutes of contemporary rock at its best.
Recorded by David Castillo (Opeth, Katatonia, Soen, etc.)  at Ghost Ward in Sweden, the material was mixed by Adam Noble (Placebo, Biffy Clyro, Nothing But Thieves, etc.) and mastered by Robin Schmidt (The 1975, Placebo, The Gaslight Anthem, etc.).

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment