Live in the U.S.A.features legendary radio broadcasts from their tour in 1999 and contains all their greatest hits. 01 So What
02 Master Of The Puppets
03 For Whom The Bell Tolls
04 Fuel
05 King Nothing
06 Bleeding Me
07 Sad But True
08 Turn The Page
09 Wherever I May Roam
10 One
11 Fight Fire With Fire
12 Nothing Else Matters
13 Seek & Destroy
14 Creeping Death
15 Die, Die My Darling
16 Enter Sandman
17 Battery

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment