Jeff Buckley had already secured a legion of admirers with his haunting voice when his life was cut cruelly short in 1997. 
This FM broadcast captures the singer in live performance, running through a number of his favourite tracks, recorded by Radio-KWXM in 1995. 
01. Applause
02. Dream Brother
03. Lover, You Should've Come Over
04. So Real
05. Last Goodbye
06. What Will You Say
07. Mojo Pin
08. Eternal Life
09. Kick Out The Jams
10. Grace

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment