Infinite Entanglement


Available from 07/03/2016

13.90 €

Add to Cart


 More from this Band

This is Infinite Entanglement, the 8th studio album from Blaze Bayley since his time with Heavy Metal giants Iron Maiden. It is the first part of a trilogy set 100 years in the future, based on a science fiction story written by Blaze Bayley.
1 Infinite Entanglement
2 A thousand years
3 Human
4 What Will Come
5 Stars are Burning
6 Solar Wind
7 The Dreams of William Black
8 Calling You Home
9 Dark Energy 256
10 Independence
11 A Work of Anger

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment