In the arms of god

CD (Back On Black)

Available from 19/05/2016

Also Available in LP12 Double Vinil (View All)

14.50 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock


 More from this Band

"In the Arms of God" is the seventh studio album by Corrosion of Conformity. In 2005, the year of it's release, "In the Arms of God" was ranked number 330 in Rock Hard magazine's book of The 500 Greatest Rock & Metal Albums of All Time. The album is a heavy, uncompromising effort that is often cited as the peak of the band's career among their die hard fan base.
1.Stone Breaker 
2.Paranoid Opioid 
3.It Is The Way 
4.Dirty Hands Empty Pockets / Already Gone 
5.Rise Rise Rise  
6.Never Turn To More  
7.Infinite War 
8.So Much Left Behind  
10.World On Fire 
11.Crown Of Thorns 
12.In The Arms Of God

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment