Head Job


Available from 16/10/2017

Also Available in LP12 Vinil+CD (View All)

13.50 €

Add to Cart

Brand new solo album from the drummer of AC/DC! 1. Head Job
2. Sun Goes Down
3. Lonely Child
4. Lost In America
5. Crazy
6. Bad Move
7. No Right
8. The Other Side
9. Forty Days
10. Repo Man

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment