Hammer Of The Witch

CD (Relapse Records)

Available from 14/03/2014

13.50 €

Add to Cart


1. Dawn of Decay
2. Bleed
3. Leave Your Skin at the Door
4. Exit Life
5. Psychic Vampire
6. King of Blood
7. I Recommend Amputation
8. Hammer of the Witch
9. We'll Always Have the End
10. One of Us Is Going to Have to Die...
11. Vicious Circle of Life
12. Die Like a Pig

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment