Gods of Abyss


Available from 21/06/2017

11.90 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock

When Sinister split up in 2003 vocalist (and former drummer) Aad and Sinister guitarist & bass player Alex Paul wanted to continue playing death metal somehow. They started the new band ‘No Face Slave’. The songs they wrote were so close to Sinister so they restarted SINISTER together with drummer Paul Beltman (Weapons To Hunt, ex Judgement Day, Supreme Pain). During 2004 and 2005 they recorded 4 demo tracks. These four tracks  formed the SINISTER demo 2005. That demo led to a renewed record deal with Nuclear Blast records. And up till now seven full lenghts studio albums from 2006 up till now. Coverart by Roberto Toderico (Asphyx, Soulburn). The booklet contains rare pics and an exculsive in depth interview done by Pim Blankenstein (ex Lords of Metal journalist and Officium Triste vocalist) with founding  member Aad Kloosterwaard. 1. The Grey Massacre 
2. Afterburner 
3. Altruistic Suicide  
4. Men Down

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment