CD (Season of Mist)

Available from 24/03/2023

Also Available in LP12 Double Vinil (Coloured) (View All)

16.00 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock


 More from this Band


‘Exul’ personifies Ne Obliviscaris’ distinctive, boundary-pushing ethos. The band’s trademark blend of emotion and beauty is as towering as ever, if not even more compelling, particularly how the haunting violin lines carefully weave their way around the riffs. The duality of Charles’ clean vocals and Xenoyr’s growls remains the narrative anchor, elevating songs that emanate sophistication and are a masterclass in composition. For fans of OPETH (mid), BE'LAKOR, CALIGULA'S HORSE, XANTHOCHROID. Artwork by Xenoyr. Tracklist: 01. Equus (12:13) 02. Misericorde I - As the Flesh Falls (07:33) 03. Misericorde II - Anatomy of Quiescence (09:22) 04. Suspyre (10:09) 05. Graal (08:53) 06. Anhedonia (03:43

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment