CD (Universal)

Available from 29/01/2016

Also Available in LP12 Vinil (View All)

15.00 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock

2016 album from Californian thrash metal legends featuring 10 new tunes plus a cover of 'Foreign Policy' by Fear. Founding members Dave Mustaine & Dave Ellefson are joined this time around by Chris Adler (Lamb Of God) & Kiko Loureiro (A

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment