Dead Sailor

CD (Raging Planet)

Available from 11/05/2010

9.95 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock

The first Sam Alone álbum.

CD Digipack edition

1. Too Cold, Too Dark
2. Deathproof
3. Demons
4. Long Bus Ride
5. Dead Sailor
6. Missing You
7. Pills And Ghosts
8. Sinner
9. Instinct
10. Heart On My Sleave
11. Forever Yours

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment