Crush the cenotaph


Available from 06/12/2019

12.90 €

Add to Cart

ASPHYX’ "Crush the Cenotaph" was released one year after the death metal milestone "The Rack". The "Crush the Cenotaph" (and classic ASPHYX) line up consisted of: Martin van Drunen on vocals and bass, Eric Daniels guitars and Bob Bagchus on drums. The first three tracks were specially recorded at Woodhouse Studio and produced by Waldemar Sorychta (Moonspell, Samael, Despair). The tracks "Evocation" and "Wasteland of Terror" were recorded live in Stockholm, Sweden 1991. Cover art by Axel Hermann (Iced Earth, Grave, Morgoth). Liner notes by Bob Bagchus

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment