Cold World


Available from 09/09/2016

Also Available in LP12 Vinil (View All)

14.95 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock


 More from this Band

CD | LP Coloured

OF MICE & MEN has released "Pain", the blistering first track and video from the band's much-anticipated new album, "Cold World". The video was directed by Mark Lediard at J6 Films and can be seen below.
"Cold World" is set for a September 9 release on Rise Records.
Fans can get "Pain" as an instant download by pre-ordering the album.
The full track listing for "Cold World" is:
01. Game Of War
02. The Lie
03. Real
04. Like A Ghost
05. Contagious
06. -
07. Pain
08. The Hunger
09. Relentless
10. Down The Road
11. +
12. Away
13. Transfigured
OF MICE & MEN (vocalist Austin Carlile, guitarist Alan Ashby, drummer Valentino Arteaga, vocalist/bassist Aaron Pauley and guitarist Phil Manansala) recorded "Cold World" with producer David Bendeth, who they worked with on 2014's "Restoring Force", which hit No. 4 on The Billboard 200 album chart and No. 1 on both the Billboard Top Independent and Top Rock Albums charts.

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment