City Of Evil

CD (Warner)

Available from 31/03/2023

Also Available in LP12 Double Vinil (Coloured) (View All)

8.90 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock

1. Beast And The Harlot
2. Burn It Down
3. Blinded In Chains
4. Bat Country
5. Trashed And Scattered
6. Seize The Day
7. Sidewinder
8. The Wicked End
9. Strength Of The World
10. Betrayed
11. M.I.A.
Shattering preconceptions of punk and metal, Avenged Sevenfold blaze a bold new path with their debut major-label album, City of Evil. Fusing punk with melody, metal intensity with an adventurous spirit, the drama and darkness moves effortlessly from the powerful vocal punch to thick cascading melodies, from loud and fast to epic. Influenced by everyone from Pantera, Metallica and Iron Maiden to Bad Religion, Misfits, Guns 'N Roses, prog-metal and experimental rock, Avenged Sevenfold seek their own musical vengeance with City of Evil.

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment