Portugal’s leading Black Metal band with the charismatic frontman Nocturnus Horrendus! The brand new mini album consists of 4 unreleased tracks and 1 prevously released just on the "Tormented Belief" LP version. All tracks are from the "Torment" trilogy, 1 from "Tormented Belief" recording session, 2 from "The Torment Continues" and 2 other tracks from "Rising" album. Strictly limited editio of 1.000 copies only.
1. I
2. II
3. III
4. IV
5. V

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment