British Disaster: The Battle Of '89

CD (Nuclear Blast)

Available from 31/05/2024

Also Available in LP12 Double Vinil (Coloured) (View All)

16.90 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock

British Disaster: The Battle Of '89 (Live At The Astoria)
CD | 2LP GOLD 727361532918

Exodus - British Disaster! The Battle of ´89
Thrash metal masters Exodus are back with more than exciting news!
The band has announced their live album British Disaster: The Battle of '89 (Live At The Astoria).
Recorded live at the Astoria in London in March 1989, Exodus show once again why they are one of the greatest thrash metal bands of all time. Head-banging riffs, fast solos and an intense atmosphere are all to be expected from this incredible live album!
01. The Last Act Of Defiance
02. Fabulous Disaster
03. 'til Death Do Us Part
04. Corruption
05. The Toxic Waltz
06. A Lesson In Violence
07. Chemi-Kill
08. Piranha
09. Like Father, Like Son
10. Deliver Us To Evil
11. Parasite
12. And Then Ther Were None
13. Verbal Razors
14. Brain Dead
15. Strike Of The Beast

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment