Book of Shadows


Available from 28/09/2021

15.00 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock

eOne and SPV are reissuing 3 classic albums from the Black Label Society and Zakk Wylde. Road Back Home
Way Beyond Empty
Throwin’ It All Away
What You’re Look’n For
Dead as Yesterday
Too Numb to Cry
The Things You Do
1,000,000 Miles Away
I Thank You Child
Evil Ways
The Color Green
Peddlers of Death

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment