Reissue of long time deleted 1st album of the band with 6 extra tracks (5 from 2º álbum “First Crime The Live” 1995 and 1 from “Fear Now” 1996) celebrating the band 20th anniversary.

1 Prólogo
2 Apêndices
3 Movimento Em Falso
4 Druídas
5 Filhos Do Holocausto
6 Candelabro Do Amor
7 C.I.O
8 Adormecida Pelo Éter
9 Dissecações Cutâneas
10 Ultraviolência
11 Era De Noite E Levaram
12 Epílogo: Sobre Os Teus Ombros
13 In Tremor
14 Growth Pains
15 Passional Crime
16 Fear Now
17 Puppets
18 Fear Now (Cracked Contrition) Remix By The Swamp Terrorists

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment