CANNABIS CORPSE was formed by MUNICIPAL WASTE bassist "LandPhil" Hall (bass/vocals) and his brother Josh "Hallhammer" Hall (drums) out of a mutual love of brutal Floridian death metal (CANNIBAL CORPSE, MORBID ANGEL, DEICIDE, OBITUARY) and weed. The bands earliest recordings (06's Blunted At Birth and '08's Tube of the Resinated) are primal homages to their influences; where relentless, jackhammer beats and sick, guttural vocals lay the foundation for twisted tales of crazed weed mayhem. Time has seen the band tour the world over, and grow into a more evolved harbinger of brutal US death. CANNABIS CORPSE' forthcoming new album (2014) will undoubtedly see the death metal powerhouse step to the forefront of the worldwide extreme scene. 1. Visions from the Dankside
2. Lunatic of Pots Creation
3. Blame It on Bud
4. Chapel of Bowls
5. Dead by Bong
6. Immortal Pipes
7. Blaze of Torment
8. Sworn to the Bag
9. Where the Kind Lives
10. Gateways to Inhalation
11. Slave to the Chron
12. Beneath Grow Lights Thou Shalt Rise

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment