Behind The Realms of Madness

CD (Back On Black)

Available from 19/08/2021

Also Available in LP12 Double Vinil (Coloured) (View All)

13.00 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock

Legends of UK punk/metal SACRILEGE'S 1985 full-length titled "Behind The Realms Of Madness". Let's take a look at this underrated classic!
Sacrilege are an utterly essential act in UK metal history guiding the listener from the crusty realms to the mountains of doom!
Originally released in 1985, SACRILEGE were one of the first bands of the 80's that both punks and metalheads rallied behind. Propelled by singer Lynda 'Tam' Simpson's ferocious vocals and politically charged lyrics, Behind The Realms Of Madness blended crust, thrash, hardcore, doom and death-metal to create a timeless album that has directly influenced scores of punks and heshers alike.
1. Lifeline
2. Shadow From Mordor
3. At Death's Door
4. A Violation Of Something Sacred
5. The Closing Irony
6. Out Of Sight, Out Of Mind
7. The Captive
8. Flight Of The Nazgul
9. Sight Of The Wise
10. Feed 
11. Dig Your Own Grave
12. The Closing Irony (Live)
13. Bloodrun (Live)

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment