Beastie Boys Music

CD (Universal)

Available from 12/10/2020

Also Available in LP12 Double Vinil (View All)

16.00 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock


 More from this Band

“Beastie Boys Music” inclui 20 temas clássicos dos Beastie Boys, abrangendo
os mais de 30 anos de carreira do grupo, incluindo “Fight For Your Right,”
“Brass Monkey”, “Paul Revere” e “No Sleep Till Brooklyn” do álbum de estreia
“Licensed To Ill” (1986), “Shake Your Rump” e “Hey Ladies” do álbum “Paul’s
Boutique” (1989), “So What’Cha Want” e “Pass The Mic” de “Check Your
Head” (1992).
Também fazem parte da coletânea temas de sucesso como “Sure
Shot” e “Sabotage” do álbum “Ill Communication” (1994), “Body Movin’” e
“Intergalactic” de “Hello Nasty” (1998), “Ch-Check It Out” do disco “To The
5 Boroughs” (2004), bem como “Make Some Noise” e “Don’t Play No Game
That I Can’t Win” retirados do aclamado “Hot Sauce Committee Part Two”

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment