Bad News

CD (Fat Wreck)

Available from 29/07/2013

12.50 €

Add to Cart


Bad News is GET DEADs debut Fat Wreck release 
LP includes a digital download of full album 
Produced by Fat Mike of NOFX 
GET DEAD will be a part of the 2013 Fat Tour covering the entire US and featuring Less Than Jake and Masked Intruder
Features, reviews, and ads in AP, Razorcake, Punknews, MRR 
Guest musicians on the album include members of Mariachi El Bronx, Lagwagon, and Angry Amputees 
For fans of: Swingin Utters, Against Me!, Dropkick Murphys, US Bombs, The Pouges, Off With Their Heads
1. Kerouacs Teeth 
2. The Process 
3. Welcome To Hell 
4. Burn Out 
5. Landslide 
6. This Ones for Johnny
7. Riverbank 
8. Heres Your Song 
9. Bartender 
10. Leave a Message 
11. Problematic 
12. Battlelines 

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment