Back From Beyond

CD (Century Media)

Available from 25/03/2014

14.99 €

Add to Cart

1. The Ancient Ones
2. As We Wait To Die
3. Ascension Of The Deceased
4. Hunter's Blood
5. Darkness Fell
6. False Revelation
7. Succumb To Rapture
8. Remnants Of Hatred
9. Shield Of The son
10. The Evil Within
11. Sands Of Time
12. Beast With Vengeance
13. Back From Beyond
14. Honor The fallen
15. Corpsegrinder (Bonus Track)
16. Mutilation (Bonus Track)
This digipak CD version ontains alternate artwork, a sticker an2 Death cover versions as special bonus tracks.
About the Artist
Legendary Florida Death Metal pioneers Masacre return with their first stuio album since 1996's Promise. Illustrious line up featuring Rick Rozz (Guitars, ex Mantas / Death), Terry Butler (Bass, Obituary, ex Death / Six Feet Under), Ed Webb (Vocals, ex Diaboic / Eulogy) & Mike Mazzonetto (Drums, ex Pain Principle)

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment