Brotherhood of the snake (Digibook)

CD Special Edition (Nuclear Blast)

Available from 28/10/2016

16.95 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock

For over three decades, the Bay Area quintet - Chuck Billy (vocals), Eric Peterson (guitars), Alex Skolnick (guitars), Steve DiGiorgio (bass), and Gene Hoglan (drums) - has consistently delivered unadulterated, unbridled, and unbreakable metal in its purest form without compromise or any signs of slowing down. Over the course of seminal releases ranging from »The Legacy« and »Practice What You Preach« to »The Gathering« and »The Formation Of Damnation«, which won “Best Album” at Metal Hammer’s 2008 Golden Gods Awards, the group’s sales exceeded 14 million worldwide with 2 million in the U.S. alone. Most recently, 2012’s critically praised »Dark Roots Of Earth« assaulted the charts, moving over 20,000 first-week copies and seizing #12 on the Billboard Top 200, the band’s highest U.S. chart bow ever. However, in 2016, TESTAMENT return with more teeth than ever on »Brotherhood Of The Snake« (Nuclear Blast).
1 - Brotherhood of the Snake 4:13
2 - The Pale King 4:51
3 - Stronghold 4:00
4 - Seven Seals 5:38
5 - Born in a Rut 4:57
6 - Centuries of Suffering 3:34
7 - Black Jack 4:21
8 - Neptune's Spear 5:26
9 - Canna-Business 3:47
10 - The Number Game 4:38

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment