Anno 1696

CD Special Edition

Available from 24/02/2023
The item will be dispatched as soon as it is available

41.00 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock

Artbook with 44-page booklet containing the story of "Anno 1696 in English and Finnish and including the "Songs Of the Dusk" EP.
Finland's Melodic Death Metal export hit #1 INSOMNIUM returns impressively with the new album "Anno 1696".
INSOMNIUM stand out again with their mix of melody, darkness and that mystical touch.
"Anno 1696" was mixed and mastered by Jaime Gómez Arellano (Paradise Lost, Solstafir, Priomordial, Myrkur GGGOLDDD etc.).

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment