Reinventing Hell + Dvd is an album by Pantera, released in 2003. Reinventing Hell + Dvd includes a.o. the following tracks: "Cowboys From Hell", "Cemetry Gates", "5 Minutes Alone", "Drag The Waters" and more. The album is a heavy metal 2-CD.

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment