More from this Band

Reinventing Evil (CD + Tshirt)

Ref.: RRTS64983
Category: T-Shirts


  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL

20.00 €

Add to Cart

Size chart | Tamanhos

Bundle Pack CD + Tshirt

OKKULTIST, the Portuguese upcoming Death Metal beasts, will release their hotly anticipated debut album "Reinventing Evil" on the 15th of March, 2019.
The album was produced by Pedro Paixão (Moonspell) and the band, tracked at Poison Apple Studios in Lisbon and amazingly mixed by Tue Madsen (Meshuggah, Moonspell, The Haunted).
With a total of 9 rabid and brutal songs - including "Satan is my Master", Bathory cover - the band's debut will see the light of the day via Moonspell's Fernando Ribeiro ALMA MATER RECORDS in CD Digipack edition.  Furthermore the evil spell and album tracklist will read as follows:
CD, Tracklist
1. Reinventing Evil
2. Back from the Dead
3. Sniff the Blood
4. Sign of the Ripper
5. I am the Beast
6. Grave Digger
7. Plasmodium Nocturnus
8. Rise and Reign
9. Satan is my Master (Bathory)

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment