A –Year Of No Light Møn
Bass [Uncredited] – Johan Sebenne
Drums [Uncredited] – Mathieu Mégemont
Guitar [Uncredited] – Jérôme Alban, Pierre Anouilh, Shiran Kaïdine
Keyboards [Uncredited] – Bertrand Sebenne
Recorded By, Mixed By – Cyrille Gachet

B –Altar Of Plagues Light Through A Tomb
Performer [Performance By] – Dave Condon, James Kelly (5), Stephen Lordan
Recorded By – Ross O'Donovan
Written-By – James Kelly (5), Stephen Lordan

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment