True North

LP12 Vinil (Epitaph)

Available from 21/01/2013

Also Available in CD (View All)

22.50 €

Add to Cart


1. True North
2. Past Is Dead
3. Robin Hood in Reverse
4. Land of Endless Greed
5. F**k You
6. Dharma and the Bomb
7. Hello Cruel World
8. Vanity
9. In Their Hearts Is Right
10. Crisis Time
11. Dept. Of False Hope
12. Nothing to Dismay
13. Popular Consensus
14. My Head Is Full of Ghosts
15. The Island
16. Changing Tide

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment