Trio 64

LP12 Vinil (Universal)

Available from 14/10/2014

20.90 €

Add to Cart

1. Little Lulu
2. A Sleepin' Bee
3. Always
4. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
5. I'll See You Again
6. For Heaven's Sake
7. Dancing in the Dark
8. Everything Happens to Me

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment