Essential live broadcast from one of metal’s most important acts. Side A:
A1 Skin O’ My Teeth A2 Wake Up Dead A3 Angry Again A4 In My Darkest Hour A5 Train Of Consequences
Side B:
B1 Symphony Of Destruction B2 Peace Sells, But Who’s Buying B3 Holy Wars, The Punishment Due B4 Anarchy In The UK

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment