The Art of Rebellion

LP12 Vinil (Music On Vinyl)

Available from 21/08/2012

Also Available in CD (View All)

19.50 €

Add to Cart


 More from this Band

1. Can't Stop
2. Accept My Sacrifice
3. Nobody Hears
4. Tap into the Power
5. Monopoly on Sorrow
6. We Call This Mutha Revenge
7. I Wasn't Meant to Feel This / Asleep at the Wheel
8. Gotta Kill Captain Stupid
9. I'll Hate You Better
10. Which Way to Free?
11. It's Going Down
12. Where's the Truth?

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment