Shadow Rising

LP12 Vinil (Pure Steel)

Available from 11/01/2020

Also Available in CD (View All)

20.00 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock


 More from this Band

The Swedish Heavy Metal Quintet STORMBURNER have now finished the recordings of their upcoming debut album entitled "Shadow Rising". The record is scheduled for a worldwide release through Pure Steel Records and will be available on CD & Vinyl. The album contains 10 tracks of fist pumping, melodic Heavy Metal filled with catchy choruses and an epic atmosphere. The album was recorded and produced by Ronny Hemlin (Tad Morose, Steel Attack) who pushed the band to their very limits and made sure that the end result over exceeded everyone's expectations. 1. We Burn
2. Metal In The Night
3. Shadow Rising
4. Demon Fire
5. Ragnarök
6. Men At Arms
7. Eye Of The Storm
8. Into The Storm
9. Rune Of The Dead
10. Ode To War

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment