Peace (Clear)

LP12 Vinil (Nuclear Blast)

Available from 25/05/2018

20.90 €

Add to Cart

Clear vinyl in a gatefold sleeve incl. A2 poster.
Track list
Side A
01. It Ain’t Over Yet
02. Cold Love
03. See The Day
04. Please Don’t
05. Del Manic
Side B
01. The Fox
02. Walk On
03. Bird Of Paradise
04. A Sign Of Peace
05. Low (I Wouldn’t Mind)

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment