Opvs Contra Natvram

LP12 Vinil (Nuclear Blast)

Available from 16/09/2022
The item will be dispatched as soon as it is available

Also Available in LP12 Picture Disc (View All)

26.90 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock

Picture Disc LP

Side A
1. Post-God Nirvana
2. Malaria Vvlgata
3. The Deathless Sun
4. Ov My Herculean Exile
5. Neo-Spartacvs
Side B
6. Disinheritance
7. Off To War!
8. Once Upon A Pale Horse
9. Thy Becoming Eternal
10. Versvs Christvs 

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment