Live In Japan

LP12 Vinil (Unkown Label)

Available from 28/05/2010

Also Available in CD (View All)

12.50 €

Add to Cart

Finally a live Cd from Mad Sin!!!
You know their concerts are great, you know their sound is almost perfect on stage, now we got live recordings from Japan, no need to say this is real high-quality recorded!!!


1. Speak No Evil
2. Scarred Ole'Heart
3. 1000 eyes
4. OutOff My Head
5. Communication Breakdown
6. Nothing's Allright
7. Revenge
8. Anarchy In the UK
9. Sell Your Soul
10. F.T.W
11. Naughty Little Devil
12. Deep Black Zone
13. No More
14. Ride This Torpedo/Human Animal
15. Psychotic Night
16. Fight For Your Right

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment