LP12 Vinil

Available from 09/12/2019

19.50 €

Add to Cart

Side A:
01. Witches sabbath
02. Prisoners from beyond
03. Fallen angel
04. Riding in hell
Side B:
05. The signals
06. Satan's warriors
07. Devil on my roof
08. Total destruction
09. Satanics legions

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment