Down Into The Fire

LP12 Vinil

Available from 19/04/2013

19.50 €

Add to Cart

A1 Captor Of Sin (Rough Mix, 1984) 3:15
A2 Aggressive Perfector (Metal Massacre III, 1983) 3:28
A3 Praise Of Death (Rehearsal, Aug. 8, 1983) 5:05
A4 Chemical Warfare (Rehearsal, Aug. 8, 1983) 5:06
A5 Haunting The Chapel (Rehearsal, Aug. 8, 1983) 3:59
B1 Necrophiliac (Rehearsal, Aug. 8, 1983) 3:34
B2 Warlock (Rehearsal, Aug. 8, 1983) 4:41
B3 Reborn (Def Jam Demo) 2:56
B4 Altar Of Sacrifice (Def Jam Demo) 3:09
B5 Criminally Insane (Def Jam Demo) 2:44
B6 Witching Hour (Live With Machine Head, 1994) 3:26

Stickered picture sleeve which is individually numbered. Pressed on red vinyl.
Tracklisting on the back of the sleeve is incorrect. There are 5 songs on side A and 6 songs on side B.
A collection of rare tracks and demo recordings.
Limited to 600 copies.

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment