Death, Madness, Horror, Decay

LP12 Vinil (Century Media)

Available from 19/11/2021

Also Available in CD (View All)

22.50 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock


 More from this Band


“Death, Madness, Horror, Decay” is the anxiously awaited sophomore album by The Lurking Fear, the old-school Death Metal group from Sweden featuring the illustrious line-up of Tomas Lindberg Redant (At The Gates/Disfear) – vocals, Jonas Stålhammar (At The Gates/God Macabre) – guitar, Fredrik Wallenberg (Skitsystem) – guitar, Andreas Axelson (Tormented/Disfear) – bass and Adrian Erlandsson (At The Gates/The Haunted) – drums. “Death, Madness, Horror, Decay” includes 12 tracks of genuine, obscure and classic Death Metal, featuring Chris Reifert (Autopsy, ex Death) on guest vocals for the track “Kaleidoscopic Mutations” and the album is available either as 180g black vinyl plus poster, Ltd. CD Digipak with 2 bonus tracks (Cover versions of Slaughter and Possessed) or digital album (Bonus Track Edition). The void beckons. Resistance is futile!

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment