Bloodbath In Germany

LP12 Vinil

Available from 08/06/2016

20.90 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock

A1 Intro
A2 No Friend Of Mine
A3 I've Had Enough
A4 No Time Left
A5 Secrets
A6 Same Mistake
A7 The Day My Thoughts Turned To Murder
A8 Watch Me Bleed
A9 I Want You Dead
A10 Hang Up Your Boots
A11 Straight Edge In Your Face
A12 Something To Prove
B1 Victimized
B2 Firewalker
B3 108
B4 What's At Stake
B5 Battered
B6 Where There's Smoke …
B7 Chip On My Shoulder
B8 Moment Of Truth
B9 Back On The Map
B10 Do What You Want
B11 Step On It
B12 M. T.
Recorded live on September 13th, 1995 in Esterhofen, Germany.

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment