And it was so! (Splatter)

LP12 Vinil

Available from 17/11/2017

22.95 €

Add to Cart


 More from this Band

Limited to 500 orange/white splatter vinyls in a sleeve.
01. Picture The Scene
02. Fucked Up World
03. Talking Shit
04. If You Want It
05. Gospel According To Me
06. Gimme Something To Do
07. Love Sick Baby
08. And It Was So!
09. Deja Vu
10. I Owe You
11. Wanna Be
12. You’ll Be The Death Of Me

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment