The Death of Peace of Mind...

LP12 Double Vinil (Coloured)

Available from 12/06/2022

Also Available in CD (View All)

27.90 €

No Stock

The Death of Peace of Mind is the third studio album by metalcore band Bad Omens, released through Sumerian Records.
"The works on the The Death of Peace of Mind have multiple destinations. When you get to each of them in every song you realize the trip there itself is vital. You can’t arrive early, and you can’t arrive late. You must simply enjoy the ride if you want to arrive at all"

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment