Vol. 1

LP12 Ltd Vinil (Coloured) (Rastilho Records)

Available from 20/03/2020

18.00 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock

First Press: Black Vinyl, Numbered to 500 - April 2017 - sold out
Second Press: White Vinyl - March ´2020  - available
"Vol.1" is the first studio album of famous portuguese band Dead Combo, originally release on 2004.
Limited to 500 copies, White LP12"

Vinyl, Tracklist
A1. Janela Mediterrânica
A2. Mujitos Summer
A3. Pacheco
A4. Eléctrica Cadente
A5. Polaroid Omelete E Os Três Miseráveis Saxes Barítonos
A6. Ribot
A7. Rumbero
A8. Rua Das Chagas
A9. Tejo Walking
B1. Um Homem Atravessa Lisboa Na Sua Querida Bicicleta
B2. Me And My Friend Moonquake
B3. Viúva Negra #1
B4. Radiot
B5. Aos Zig's Zag's
B6. Fiji Dream
B7. Cacto
B8. Eléctrica Cadente (Versão Orquestra)

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment