Flowers of Evil (Silver)

LP12 Ltd Vinil (Coloured)

Available from 28/08/2020
The item will be dispatched as soon as it is available

27.50 €

Add to Cart

Flowers of Evil, the new studio album from Ulver, finds the wolf pack exploring the fear and wonder of mankind’s fall from redemption.
1. One Last Dance
2. Russian Doll
3. Machine Guns and Peacock Feathers
4. Hour of the Wolf
5. Apocalypse 1993
6. Little Boy
7. Nostalgia
8. A Thousand Cuts
Silver is limited to 1000 copies.

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment